skip to content »

hhaje.pan-yanino.ru

Listen to webcam sex calls free

Listen to webcam sex calls free-32

What's happening now is, work-from-home scams are showing up on News Feeds that look like legitimate businesses.You might see a "Suggested Post" on your News Feed that promotes Binary Options, a get rich quick scheme.

Listen to webcam sex calls free-79Listen to webcam sex calls free-30

If you do click on the link you will be taken to a fake site that is designed to look like a Facebook login page. I found this on my News Feed not long ago: Facebook users are receiving messages that appear to be from one of their friends. The link is malicious and if you click on it, you will end up on a fake website.(This search result has since been removed from Google).NPR then had a company that specializes in phone fraud call the number that showed up in the Google search.The reason is that someone has reported the account as violating Facebook's terms of service.The message then says if you are the original owner of the account, you need to re-confirm its details to avoid having it blocked.Here's an example of what it looks like: These Binary Option schemes claim to have the secret to getting rich from certain stock investments.

However, financial experts say unregulated investment platforms like this are more like a form of gambling and not actual investing.

While a few of the scams you'll find on the site are harmless, there are others that can actually cause serious problems.

That's why you need to know about these five dangerous Facebook scams that could be putting you at risk.

The person who answered the call claimed to be a Facebook representative but was actually a fraud.

Here's how the call went: The fraudster answered the phone by saying, "Thanks for calling Facebook." The researcher told the fake rep that he was locked out of his Facebook account and needed help getting back in.

Once there, the victim types in their credentials and the cybercriminal steals them. In the message, the "friend" says that there is a video of you on You Tube that has gotten a huge number of views. The fraudulent site actually looks like a Facebook login page and claims that you must re-enter your credentials to view the video. If you give scammers your username and password, they can take over your account and use it for malicious activity.